Fifty Questions!

❀ 50 Questions to Ask a Friend ❀01: What’s your astrology sign?

I don’t believe in it, but I am an Aquarius. 

02: What’s your favourite colour?

Purple, hot pink and silver. 

03: Have you ever been in love?

Definitely. 

04: Have you ever been kissed?

Definitely. 

05: What’s your favourite school subject?

They were history and Spanish.  

06: Do you prefer chocolate or vanilla?

Both mixed together, please. 

07: Morning person or night owl?

Morning person. 

08: The beach or the woods?

Beach

09: Summer or winter?

Winter

10: Spring or autumn?

Autumn

11: What’s your Starbucks order?

Mocha latte 

12: Favourite ice cream flavour?

Mint chip 

13: What do you look for in a partner?

Caring, faith and passion

14: Introvert or an extrovert?

Extrovert

15: Lucky number?

Nine

16: Favourite YouTubers?

Hmm, I haven’t used it long enough to have favorite people, but more favorite videos. I like a good music video or a long lost television series. 

17: How old are you?

38

18: What are your pronouns?

I’m not sure what this question means. She, since I’m a woman. 

19: What would you like to be named?

I love my name, Sasha Elizabeth. Everybody calls me Elizabeth. 

20: Favourite songs?

My Maudlin Career by Camera Obscura, Grace’s Lullaby by Sadie And The Hotheads and I Could’ve Been Your Girl by She & Him. 

21: Who would play you in a movie about your life?

Carla Gugino! because she’s awesome and people tell me I enough like her to be a sister. So she’s the perfect choice. 

22: Cats or dogs?

Cats

23: Favourite singer?

The groups listed in Question 20

24: Favourite actress?

Elizabeth McGovern, Carla Gugino, Sasha Alexander

25: Favourite actor?

Hugh Bonneville, George Clooney

26: Coffee or tea?

Both

27: A random unknown fact about you?

I have a photographic memory for both sights and sounds. I can memorize a sound as well as I can a visual thing. 

28: Favourite blogs?

Everyone I follow 🙂

29: Internet friends?

Everyone I talk to 🙂

30: Would you consider a long distance relationship?

Maybe, but I don’t have a lot of faith in them working out. 

31: Your best friend/s?

I’m a little old to classify them this way. I am close to many people for different reasons. I hate to be exclusive. 

32: The last person you texted?

The owner of thecatzmeowblog.wordpress.com, who definitely is one of the people I am referring to in the above question. 

33: The last person you said “I love you” to?

My mom 🙂

34: Do you have any pets?

Yes, a four month old gray tabby cat named Sadie. 

35: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

A journalist!

36: Studio apartment or house?

House

37: Outside or inside?

Inside

38: Have you ever been cheated on?

Not that I know of. 

39: Have you ever been lied to?

Yes, haven’t we all?

40: Happiest moment?

Seeing the ocean for the first time 

41: A good childhood memory?

Getting my first cat at five 

42: What do you want your job to be?

A journalist

43: Do you have any weird talents?

Photographic memory

44: Who are your role models?

God and my mom

45: Do you have any siblings?

No

46: Do you believe in marriage?

Yes

47: Are you a liberal?

Yes

48: Four adjectives to describe you as?

Caring, passionate, loyal, creative 

49: Would you rather read or watch a movie?

I love books and films, so I really can’t give a preference. Often I like to read the book before I see the film. 

50: Who would you give anything to meet and why?

I’d love to meet Elizabeth McGovern because she is a very inspiring person in acting, music and as a great human being. 

Leave a Reply

